Views Examples (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">미사용중</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-missing">없음</span>)
