Views Examples (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Term
zh: 词汇

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 请求： !dependencies

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-missing">不存在</span>)
