Views Examples (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 依賴於: !dependencies

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">已禁用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">已啟用</span>)
