Views Fluid Grid (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Justify
zh: 對齊
