Views Formatted Field (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Global
ko: 전역
