Views Galleriffic (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: History
ko: 기록

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드
