Views Gallery (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Okay
zh: 一般

en: Cancel rating
zh: 取消评定

en: Poor
zh: 较差

en: Great
zh: 非常好

en: Awesome
zh: 太好了

en: Give it @star/@count
zh: 投票： @star/@count

en: Pattern for the title
zh: 标题方案
