Views Gallery (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴
