Views Gallery (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Latest image
zh: 最新圖片
