Views Hacks (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: Allow multiple terms per argument
zh: 在一个参数中允许使用多个术语

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this argument.
zh: 如果选中了,那么用户可以输入多个参数,其形式为1+2+3.由于它需要JOINs的数字,在这个参数中AND将作为OR 进行处理.

en: Hide by default
zh: 默认隐藏

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Use Drupal's taxonomy term path to create breadcrumb links
zh: 利用Drupal的分类术语路径创建面包屑链接

en: If selected, the links in the breadcrumb trail will be created using the standard drupal method instead of the custom views method. This is useful if you are using modules like taxonomy redirect to modify your taxonomy term links.
zh: 如选中，面包屑导航中的链接将使用 Drupal 标准方式生成，而非使用自定义视图方式。这在使用 Taxonomy Redirect 等模块修改术语链接时非常有用。

en: Displays a table with rows and columns flipped.
zh: 显示一个行列翻转的表格。

en: Views Flipped Table
zh: 视图的翻转表格

en: Table style with rows and columns flipped.
zh: 行列翻转的表格样式。
