Views Infinite Scroll (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Infinite Scroll
zh: 无限滚动

en: Views Infinite Scroll
zh: 视图的无限卷动

en: Provides an Infinite Scrolling pager for Views
zh: 为视图提供一个无限卷动的分页器。

en: Views infinite scroll pager is not compatible with Ajax Views. Please disable "Use Ajax" option.
zh: 视图的无限卷动分页器与视图的Ajax方法不兼容，请禁用"Use Ajax"选项。

en: Views Infinite Scroll module can't handle more than one infinite view in the same page.
zh: 视图的无限卷动模块同一页面里不能处理一个以上的卷动视图。

en: Autopager jquery plugin in not loaded.
zh: jQuery插件autopager未加载。
