Views Maintenance (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Edit page
zh: 编辑页面

en: Menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: In code
zh: 在程序
