Views Nivo Slider (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Animation Speed
zh: 展示速度

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Thumbnail field
zh: 缩略图字段

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段
