Views Nivo Slider (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位
