Views nodes split (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Node ID from URL
zh: 来自于URL的节点ID

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: Display comments
zh: 显示评论
