Views Or (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Taxonomy: Term ID
zh: 分類：分類名稱的 ID

en: Story
zh: 一般文章

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Forum topic
zh: 討論區主題
