Views Or (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: True
ko: 참

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Forum topic
ko: 포럼 주제
