Views Or (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: True
zh: 真

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Taxonomy: Term ID
zh: 分类：术语ID

en: Story
zh: 消息

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Forum topic
zh: 讨论版主题
