Views periodic execution (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Interval
ko: 간격
