Views Popup (6.x-2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
ko: 수평 정렬은 항목들을 왼쪽부터 오른쪽으로 배치합니다. 수직 정렬은 항목을 왼쪽 상단에 시작해서 아래로 배치합니다.

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스
