Views Popup (6.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Fill up single line
zh: 填充单一行
