Views Popup (6.x-2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序
