Views Record Count (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말
