Views RSS (6.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Views RSS
zh: Views: RSS 資訊聯播

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度
