Views RSS (6.x-2.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style
