Views - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권
