Views Showcase (6.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드
