Views Showcase (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field ID
zh: 欄位 ID

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位
