Views Slideshow (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Views Slideshow
zh: 视图幻灯片

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: of
zh: 的

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Display the results as a slideshow.
zh: 用幻灯片显示结果

en: Thumbnail hover
zh: 缩略图悬停

en: Mouse hover
zh: 鼠标悬停

en: HoverIntent module
zh: HoverIntent 模块

en: Slideshow mode
zh: 幻灯片模式

en: SingleFrame
zh: 单帧

en: Timer delay
zh: 定时器延时

en: Time in milliseconds that each transition lasts. Numeric only!
zh: 过滤持续的时间值（毫秒），只能是数字

en: This option controls the order items are displayed. The default setting, False, uses the views ordering. True will cause the images to display in a random order.
zh: 这个选项控制了显示项目的顺序，默认设置为“否”，使用视图排序，“是”会让图片随时显示

en: Pause when hovering on the slideshow image.
zh: 当鼠标悬停在幻灯片图片时暂停幻灯片

en: Determine if controls for the slideshow (start/stop/next/previous) should appear, and if so whether they should appear before or after the slideshow.
zh: 确定是否显示幻灯片控制按钮（开始/停止/下一张/上一张），然后确定显示在幻灯片之前还是之后

en: Determine if a pager for the slideshow (1|2|3) should appear, and if so whether they should appear before or after the slideshow.
zh: 确定是否显示幻灯片分页（1|2|3），然后确定显示在幻灯片之前还是之后

en: The transition effect that will be used to change between images. Not all options below may be relevant depending on the effect.
zh: 切换图片时的过渡效果

en: The sync option controls whether the slide transitions occur simultaneously. The default is yes which means that the current slide transitions out as the next slide transitions in. By setting the sync option to no you can get some interesting twists on your transitions.
zh: 同步选项控制了幻灯片的过渡效果同时进行，默认为是，也就是当当前幻灯片过渡效果消失的同时进行下一幻灯片的过渡效果。设置为否会获得一些有趣的过渡效果

en: !setting must be numeric!
zh: !setting 必须为数字!

en: Views Slideshow: SingleFrame
zh: 视图幻灯片：单帧

en: Adds a Single Frame slideshow mode to Views Slideshows.
zh: 添加单帧幻灯片模式到视图幻灯片

en: ThumbnailHover
zh: 缩略图悬停

en: Views Slideshow: ThumbnailHover
zh: 视图幻灯片：ThumbnailHover

en: Adds a Thumbnail Hover slideshow mode to Views Slideshows.
zh: 添加ThumbnailHover模式到视图幻灯片内

en: Initial slide delay offset
zh: 初始的幻灯片延时

en: Amount of time in milliseconds for the first slide to transition. This number will be added to Timer delay to create the initial delay.  For example if Timer delay is 4000 and Initial delay is 2000 then the first slide will change at 6000ms (6 seconds).  If Initial delay is -2000 then the first slide will change at 2000ms (2 seconds).
zh: 第一张幻灯片过渡时的时间值（毫秒），这个值将会与“定时器延时”相加，例如：定时器延时设置为4000毫秒，初始的幻灯片延时设置为2000毫秒（2秒），那么第一张幻灯片过渡时的时间是6000毫秒（6秒），如果初始的幻灯片延时设置为-2000毫秒，那么第一张幻灯片过渡的时间为2000毫秒（2秒）

en: Pager Type
zh: 分页器类型

en: Numbered
zh: 编号

en: What the pager should look like.  Thumbnails grabs the first image in each slideshow item.
zh: 分页显示的样式，缩略图会抽取每个幻灯片的第一张图片

en: Activate Slide and Pause on Pager Hover
zh: 悬停在分页上时激活与暂停幻灯片

en: Should the slide be activated and paused when hovering over a pager item.
zh: 是否在鼠标悬停在分页项目上时激活并暂停幻灯片

en: Image Counter
zh: 图片计数器

en: Determine if the Image Counter (1 of 4) should be displayed and if so whether they should appear before or after the slideshow.
zh: 确定是否显示图片计数器（1/4），然后确定显示在幻灯片之前还是之后

en: Add other jQuery cycle options one per line.  Ex. height: 350  !url
zh: 添加jQuery循环选项，每行为一个选项，例：height:350 !url

en: Internet Explorer Options
zh: IE选项

en: ClearType
zh: ClearType（微软反锯齿字体显示技术）

en: True if clearType corrections should be applied (for IE).  Some background issues could be fixed by setting this to false.
zh: “真”为IE应用ClearType更正，如果设置为“否”可能会解决一些背景问题

en: ClearType Background
zh: ClearType背景

en: Set to true to disable extra cleartype fixing (leave false to force background color setting on slides)
zh: 设置为“真”来禁用ClearType修正（设置为“假”来强制在幻灯片上设置背景）

en: Determine if Image Counter (1 of 4) should be displayed and if so whether they should appear before or after the slideshow.
zh: 确定是否显示图片计数器（1/4），然后确定在幻灯片之前还是之后显示

en: There is no Views Slideshow plugin enabled. Go to the !modules and enable a Views Slideshow plugin module. For example Views Slideshow Singleframe.
zh: 尚未启用视图幻灯片插件，到!modules启用视图幻灯片插件，如“Slideshow Singleframe（单帧视图幻灯片）”

en: Click here to view the documentation for Views Slideshow
zh: 点击这里查看视图幻灯片文档

en: Views Slideshow help can be found by installing and enabling the !help.
zh: 安装并启用!help可以查看视图幻灯片的帮助

en: Advanced Help module
zh: 高级帮助模块

en: Provides a View style that displays rows as a jQuery slideshow.
zh: 提供一种j显示Query幻灯片的视图样式

en: Pause On Click
zh: 点击时暂停

en: Pause when the slide is clicked.
zh: 点击幻灯片时暂停

en: Click here to view the documentation for Views Slideshow SingleFrame.
zh: 点击这里查看视图幻灯片单帧的文档

en: Views Slideshow SingleFrame help can be found by installing and enabling the !advanced_help
zh: 安装 !advanced_help可以找到视图幻灯片“单帧”的文档

en: Main frame fields
zh: 主帧字段

en: Choose the fields that will appear in the main slide.
zh: 选择在主幻灯片中显示的字段

en: Click here to view the documentation for Views Slideshow Thumbnailhover
zh: 点击查看视图幻灯片Thumbnailhover的文档

en: Views Slideshow Thumbnailhover help can be found by installing and enabling the !advanced_help.
zh: 安装并启用!advanced_help可以查看Thumbnailhover的帮助

en: Make the slide window height fit the largest slide
zh: 让幻灯片窗口高度适合最大的幻灯片

en: If this is set to no then if the slides are different sizes the height of the slide area will change as the slides change.
zh: 如果设置为否，那么幻灯片区域会随着不同幻灯片的高度而改变

en: End slideshow after last slide
zh: 最后一张幻灯片以后结束播放

en: If you select yes the slideshow will end when it gets to the last slide.
zh: 如果选择为“是”那么到达最后一张幻灯片时幻灯片将停止播放
