Views Slideshow (6.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: of
ko: 의
