Views - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Use Pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Pager position
zh: 分页器位置

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: Transition Effect
zh: 过渡效果

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: Mouseover
zh: 鼠标悬停

en: Content container settings
zh: 内容容器设置

en: Content container
zh: 内容容器

en: Overflow hidden
zh: 溢出隐藏

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Enable users to pause the cycle by hovering on the content.
zh: 开启当用户鼠标滑过时暂停循环。

en: Enable users to advanced to the next content by clicking on the content.
zh: 开启用户点击切换到下一个内容

en: Pager settings
zh: 分页器设置

en: Number pager
zh: 数字分页器

en: Custom Options
zh: 定制选项

en: Cycleblock
zh: 循环区块

en: Display Method
zh: 显示方法

en: Choose a way to display content.
zh: 选择一种显示的内容

en: Dynamic display block settings
zh: 动态显示区块设置

en: Custom pager
zh: 自定义分页器

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Pager event
zh: 分页器事件

en: Use jQuery effects for text of a slide
zh: 幻灯片文本使用jQuery效果

en: Slide text settings
zh: 幻灯片文本设置

en: Slide text position
zh: 幻灯片文本的位置

en: Position of the slide text.
zh: 幻灯片文本的位置。

en: Fading - Fade In
zh: 淡变 - 淡入

en: wipe
zh: 划变

en: Number of slides
zh: 幻灯片张数
