Views - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호
