Views - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면
