Views - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: HTML
zh: HTML标记文本

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏
