Views Slideshow JCarousel Thumbs (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: of
ko: 의
