Views Sparkline (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Null
ko: 널
