Views Sparkline (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Null
zh: 空值
