Views Summarize (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: Min
zh: 最小
