Views tablesorter (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Rows per page
zh: 每页的行数

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Column
zh: 列

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)
