Views tablesorter (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Rows per page
zh: 每頁的列數

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default priority
zh: 預設的優先序
