Views Tracker (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。
