Views Tracker (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: The date the node was last updated.
ko: 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: The node ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 노드 ID입니다.

en: Whether or not the node is published.
ko: 노드의 공개 여부입니다.

en: The node ID of the node a user created or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 사용자가 작성하거나 주석을 작성한 노드의 노드 ID입니다. UID에서 인수 또는 필터를 사용해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 필드를 사용할 때 잘못된 결과가 발생합니다.

en: The user ID of a user who touched the node (either created or commented on it).
ko: 노드를 만지는(만들거나 그것에 댓글을 달거나) 사용자의 ID입니다.

en: The date the node was last updated or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 노드에 마지막으로 수정하거나 댓글을 단 날짜. 당신은 인수를 사용하거나 UID를 필터링해야 합니다. 아니면 이 필드를 사용해서 잘못된 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.
