Views Watchdog (6.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Link to view the result of the event.
zh: 链接到事件结果一览。

en: URL of the origin of the event.
zh: 这个事件的来源网址

en: URL of referring page.
zh: 来源页面的网址

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
zh: 触发这个事件的使用者主机。

en: Unix timestamp of when event occurred.
zh: 事件发生时的Unix时间戳。
