Views Watchdog (6.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Title only
ko: 제목만

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: URL of the origin of the event.
ko: 이벤트 원본 URL입니다.

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
ko: 이벤트를 트리거한 사용자의 호스트 이름입니다.
