Views XML Backend (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: empty
zh: 空

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: not_begins
zh: 开头不是

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: not_ends
zh: 末尾不是

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空
