Views carousel (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: First
ko: 첫 번째
