3D Views Carousel (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
