Views Display Tabs (6.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示
