Views Display Tabs (6.x-1.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)
