Views node field (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Node field
zh: 节点字段

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: Display node comments
zh: 显示节点评论
